Contents: Habsburg, Stammschloss des oesterreichischen Kaiserhauses im Kanton Aargau gelegen, Hauptstadt des Kantons ist Aarau, »Rema« Basel


Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.